Berkshire Young Farmers' Club

You don't have to be a farmer….. to belong to a Young Farmers' Club

Contact Newbury

Newbury YFC Club Contacts

President: Miss Alethea Snelling  
Vice Presidents: Mrs Jane Wells, Mr Chris Boreham, Mr Michael Bowden, Mr Paul & Mrs June Woodley, Mrs Sandra Whiting, Mrs Lorna Matejicek, Miss Ruth Woodley, Mr Peter Cooke  
Advisory: Mrs Emma Collins, Mrs Fiona Crockford, Mr Alan Lawrence, Miss Alethea Snelling, Mrs Carli Pike, Mrs Amanda Keable, Mr Michael & Mrs Jenny Englefield, Mr Nick Waite  
Chairman Miss Connie Pike
Secretary Miss Grace Collins
Treasurer Mrs Amanda Keable
Club Leader Mrs Carli Pike 07884 305917
Club Leader Mrs Emma Collins 07769 883891
Club Leader Mr Alan Lawrence 07876 244823
H & S Officer Mr Alan Lawrence
Child Protection Mrs Fiona Crockford
Executive Representatives: Voting: Mr Alan Lawrence; Mrs Carli Pike; Miss Connie Pike; Non-voting: Mrs Amanda Keable; Miss Grace Collins; Mr Ethan Keable  
Meeting Place: Waterside Centre, Newbury. Fortnightly on a Wednesday @ 7.15pm  
National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs
Berkshire Young Farmers' Clubs © Copyright 2022, All Rights Reserved. Website created by Web Squared