Contact Windsor & Maidenhead

Windsor & Maidenhead YFC Club Contacts

President:Mr J Winfield
Vice President:Mr W Emmett, Mr D Potter, Mr C Rayner,  Mr M Sell, Mr W Emmett
Advisory:S Rinder, J Rayner, E Wilson, M Fallon, J Winfield, M Collins, R Bance, C Rayner, D Potter, P Rinder, W Emmett, L Hadden, J Copas, N Manderfield, C Burrows, S Underwood, N Philp, A Randall, T McArdle, D Matthews, P Rowe, D Jacobs, M Sell
ChairmanMr Jack Sewell
Club LeaderMr Andrew Randall
Asst. Club LeadersLiz Hadden, John Rayner, Cath Burrows, David Matthews, Matt Sell, Nick Philp
TreasurerMiss Rhianna Reynolds
Health & Safety OfficerMr Will Rowe
Safeguarding OfficerMr Andrew Randall
Minutes SecretariesA Matthews, P Matthews, L Underwood
Junior Reps: E Rayner, W Burrows, G Randall
Intermediate Reps:L Underwood, C Carey
Senior Reps:E Young, J Manning
Executive Reps: Voting: Jack Sewell, Natasha Chapman, Rhianna Reynolds
Non-voting: Matt Sell, Sam Rose, J Manning
Meeting PlaceBerkshire College of Agriculture, Hall Place, Burchetts Green, SL6 6QR (note that the meeting venue varies according to the activity taking place). Every Thursday at 7.15pm
Contact:To get in touch with Windsor & Maidenhead YFC, email