Berkshire Young Farmers' Club

You don't have to be a farmer….. to belong to a Young Farmers' Club

County contacts

County Contacts

President Sharon Stanley sharan.a.stanley@live.co.uk
County Chairman
Vice Chairman
County Treasurer Steve Ackrill steve@ackrills.co.uk
Social Chairman
NFYFC Council Member
Health & Safety Officer Alan Lawrence alan.lawrence@iterign.com
Child Protection Sharon Stanley County Office

sharon.a.stanley@live.co.uk

South East Area Representative
South East Area Representative
National AGM Booking Officer
Life Vice Presidents – Mr J Balsdon,  Mr A Cooper, Mr T Copas, Miss M Fallon, Mr D Hodge, Mr R Plank, Mr D Potter, Mrs C Miller, Mr M Bowden, Mr P Harrod, Mrs E Bracey, Mr M Kimber, Miss A Snelling ,Mr E Smith, Mr P Carter, Mrs L Bendall
Vice Presidents – Mrs J Walters, Mr A Kimber, Mr M Hathaway, Mr R Watts, Mrs K Watts, Miss T Drew, Mr J Monaghan, Mr D Bowyer, Mrs A Harrod, Mr J Miller, Mr C Walters, Mrs J Wells, Mr A Wickens, Mrs M Denton, Mr A More, Mr S Pallet, Mr N Arkell, Mrs H Donaldson, Mr G Fletcher, Mrs H Cantlay, Mr P Woodley, Mrs J Woodley, Miss C Plank, Mr N Perry, Mrs L Matejicek, Mrs S Whiting, Mr R Benyon, Mr S Carter, Mrs E Collins, Mrs C Killen, Mrs C Graham, Mr P Walters, Mr C Webber, Mrs A Smith, Mr P Bendall, Miss L Hayward, Mr & Mrs I Stanley, Mr P Thorn.
County Administrator Berks YFC, Suite 34, Liberty House, Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berks, RG19 6HW

berksyfc@btopenworld.com

South East Area Contacts

SEA President alethealsnelling@gmail.com
SEA Chairman Ben Robinson Ben.Robinson@kilco.co.uk
SEA Vice Chairman Isobel Mogford
Treasurer Charles Polak charles.polak@inmalo.co.uk
SEA Secretary southeastyfc@gmail.com

South East Area County Offices

Berkshire Berks YFC, Suite 34, Liberty House, Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berks, RG19 6HW

berksyfc@btopenworld.com

Buckinghamshire Louise Brooke Bucks YFC, Winslow Youth Centre, Avenue Road,Winslow,Bucks. MK18 3DN
01296 714416
office@bucksyfc.co.uk
Hampshire YFC Office, Sparsholt College, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hants, SO21 2NF
01962 776270
office@hampshireyfc.org
Kent Jo McNamara organiser@kentyfc.co.uk
Oxfordshire Amber Game 54 Adkin Way, Wantage, Oxon, OX12 9HW
07899 727995
countyoffice@ofyfc.org.uk
Surrey YFC Office, Something Special, Station Rd, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7B2
01737 844528
admin@surreyyfc.co.uk
Sussex YFC Office, Plumpton College, Ditchling Road, Plumpton, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 3AE
01273 892101
info@sussexyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs Staff Team

Chief Officer James Eckley james.eckley@nfyfc.org.uk
PA to Chief Officer Sandra Bromley sandra.bromley@nfyfc.org.uk
Administration Elissa Berry post@nfyfc.org.uk
Agriculture & Rural Affairs Sarah Palmer sarah.palmer@nfyfc.org.uk
Competitions & Events Margaret Bennett
Gillian Harrison
margaret.bennett@nfyfc.org.uk
gill.harrison@nfyfc.org.uk
Finance Rachel Nemukovhani Rachel.Nemukovhani@nfyfc.org.uk
IT Gary Woodman Gary.woodman@nfyfc.org.uk
Marketing and Development Maria Burke Maria.burke@nfyfc.org.uk
Travel Officer Erica Attwood Erica.attwood@nfyfc.org.uk
Youthwork Cath Skyes
Jodie Green
catherine.sykes@nfyfc.org.uk
jodie.green@nfyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs
YFC Centre, 10th Street, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG
T: 024 7685 7200 F: 024 7685 7299
www.nfyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs
Berkshire Young Farmers' Clubs © Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved. Website created by Web Squared