Berkshire Young Farmers' Club

You don't have to be a farmer….. to belong to a Young Farmers' Club

County contacts

County Contacts

President Andrew Kimber andrewkimber@btinternet.com
County Chairman Henry Graham henry.graham212@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Hannah Walters hannahwalters3199@gmail.com
County Treasurer Steve Ackrill steve@ackrills.co.uk
Social Chairman Victoria Ackrill toria0012@hotmail.co.uk
NFYFC Council Member Henry Graham henry.graham212@gmail.com
Health & Safety Officer Alan Lawrence alan.lawrence@iterign.com
Child Protection Sharon Stanley sharon.a.stanley@live.co.uk
South East Area Representative Henry Graham henry.graham212@gmail.com
South East Area Representative Hannah Walters hannahwalters3199@gmail.com
South East Area Representative Connie Pike
Life Vice Presidents Mrs Lydia Bendall, Mr M Bowden, Mrs E Bracey, Mr P Carter, Mr A Cooper, Mr T Copas, Miss M Fallon, Mr P Harrod, Mr D Hodge, Mr M Kimber, Mrs C Miller, Mr R Plank, Mr D Potter,  Mr E Smith, Miss A Snelling, Mrs S Stanley
Vice Presidents Mr N Arkell,Mr P Bendall, Mr R Benyon, Mr D Bowyer, Mrs H Cantlay, Mr S Carter, Mrs E Collins, Mrs M Denton, Mrs H Donaldson, Miss T Drew, Mr G Fletcher, Mrs C Graham, Mrs A Harrod, Mr M Hathaway, Miss L Hayward, Mrs C Killen, Mrs L Matejicek, Mr J Miller, Mr J Monaghan,Mr A More, Mr S Pallet, Mr N Perry, Miss C Plank, Mr C Rayner, Mrs A Smith, Mr & Mrs I Stanley, Mr C Walters, Mrs J Walters, Mr P Walters, Mr & Mrs R Watts, Mrs J Wells, Mr C Webber, Mr A Wickens, Mrs S Whiting, Mr & Mrs P Woodley
County Administrator Suzi Stebbings Berks YFC, Suite 39, Liberty House, Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berks, RG19 6HW

berksyfc@btopenworld.com   07884 393 524/01635 500 872

South East Area Contacts

SEA President Alethea Snelling alethealsnelling@gmail.com
SEA Chairman Linsey Martin lynseymartin88@googlemail.com
SEA Vice Chairman
Treasurer Ellie Martin eleanor.jane.martin@googlemail.com
SEA Secretary Laura Gascoyne lollyg123@hotmail.com

South East Area County Offices

Berkshire Suzi Stebbings berksyfc@btopenworld.com
Buckinghamshire Louise Brooke office@bucksyfc.co.uk
Hampshire Tanya Knight office@hampshireyfc.org
Kent Jo McNamara organiser@kentyfc.co.uk
Oxfordshire Amber Game countyoffice@ofyfc.org.uk
Surrey Sandra Reid admin@surreyyfc.co.uk
Sussex Clare Church info@sussexyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs Staff Team

Chief Officer James Eckley james.eckley@nfyfc.org.uk
PA to Chief Officer Sandra Bromley sandra.bromley@nfyfc.org.uk
Administration Elissa Berry post@nfyfc.org.uk
Agriculture & Rural Affairs Sarah Palmer sarah.palmer@nfyfc.org.uk
Competitions & Events Lauren Hancox Lauren.hancox@nfyfc.org.uk
Finance Rachel Nemukovhani Rachel.Nemukovhani@nfyfc.org.uk
IT Gary Woodman Gary.woodman@nfyfc.org.uk
Marketing and Development Maria Burke Maria.burke@nfyfc.org.uk
Travel Officer Erica Attwood Erica.attwood@nfyfc.org.uk
Youthwork Josie Murray
Jodie Green
Josie.murray@nfyfc.org.uk
jodie.green@nfyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs
YFC Centre, 10th Street, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG
T: 024 7685 7200 F: 024 7685 7299
www.nfyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs
Berkshire Young Farmers' Clubs © Copyright 2020, All Rights Reserved. Website created by Web Squared