County contacts

County Contacts

President Charlie Plankcharlieplank28@gmail.com
County ChairmanVacant
Vice ChairmanVacant
County TreasurerSteve Ackrillsteve@ackrills.co.uk
Social ChairmanVacant
NFYFC Council MemberVacant
Health & Safety OfficerAlan Lawrencealan.lawrence@iterign.com
DSO/Child ProtectionSharon Stanleysharon.a.stanley@live.co.uk
South East Area Representative

 Henry Graham

henry.graham212@gmail.com
 Efficiency Judge Clare Killencjkillen@btinternet.com
 Efficiency Judge Mary Fallonmary49fallon@gmail.com
Life Vice PresidentsMrs Lydia Bendall, Mr M Bowden, Mrs E Bracey, Mr A Cooper, Mr T Copas, Miss M Fallon, Mr P Harrod, Mr D Hodge, Mr M Kimber, Mrs C Miller, Mr R Plank, Mr D Potter,  Mr E Smith, Miss A Snelling, Mrs S Stanley, Mr A Kimber
Vice Presidents Mr P Bendall, Mr D Bowyer, Mrs H Cantlay, Mr S Carter, Mrs E Collins, Mrs M Denton, Mrs H Donaldson, Mr G Fletcher, Mrs C Graham, Mrs A Harrod, Mr M Hathaway, Miss L Hayward, Mrs C Killen, Mrs L Matejicek, Mr J Miller, Mr J Monaghan, Mr A More, Mr S Pallet, Mr N Perry, Miss C Plank, Mr C Rayner, Mrs A Smith, Mr C Walters, Mrs J Walters, Mr P Walters, Mr & Mrs R Watts, Mrs J Wells, Mr C Webber, Mr A Wickens, Mrs S Whiting, Mr & Mrs P Woodley
County AdministratorDaisy GreenlandBerks YFC, Suite 39, Liberty House, Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berks, RG19 6HW berksyfc@btopenworld.com 
07884 393 524

South East Area Contacts

SEA PresidentAlethea Snellingalethealsnelling@gmail.com
SEA ChairmanLynsey Martinlynseymartin88@googlemail.com
SEA Vice ChairmanVacant
TreasurerEleanor Martineleanor.jane.martin@googlemail.com
SEA SecretaryVacant

South East Area County Offices

BerkshireDaisy GreenlandBerks YFC, Suite 39, Liberty House, Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berks, RG19 6HW berksyfc@btopenworld.com  07884 393 524
BuckinghamshireLouise BrookeBucks YFC, PO Box 6435, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 6FL office@bucksyfc.co.uk 01296 532382
HampshireTanya KnightHFYFC Office, Sparsholt College, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 2NF hampshireyfc.office@gmail.com 01962 776270
KentJo McNamaraorganiser@kentyfc.co.uk 07841 996016
OxfordshireAmber SnellingOFYFC, PO Box 251, Wantage, OXON,OX12 2EU countyoffice@ofyfc.org.uk 07899 727995
SurreySandra ReidSurrey YFC, Something Special, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7BZ  office@surreyyfc.co.uk 01737 844528
SussexDebbie WoodPlumpton College, Ditchling Road, Lewes, BN7 3AE sussexyfc@plumpton.ac.uk 01273 892101

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs

Staff Team

Chief OfficerJames Eckleyjames.eckley@nfyfc.org.uk
PA to Chief Officer & Administration ManagersSandra Bromley
Caryn May
sandra.bromley@nfyfc.org.uk
caryn.may@nfyfc.org.uk
AGRI ManagerSarah Palmersarah.palmer@nfyfc.org.uk
Competitions Officer
Competitions & Events
Margaret Bennett
Lauren Hancox
margaret.bennett@nfyfc.org.uk
lauren.hancox@nfyfc.org.uk
Development & Training officersNatasha Dennis natasha.dennis@nfyfc.org.uk
FinanceRachel Nemukovhanirachel.nemukovhani@nfyfc.org.uk
Head of Safeguarding Val Wrightval.wright@nfyfc.org.uk
Partnerships & Fundraising ManagerSophie Willingalesophie.willingale@nfyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs
YFC Centre, 10th Street, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG
T: 024 7685 7200 F: 024 7685 7299
www.nfyfc.org.uk