County contacts

The County Executive Committee (consisting of representatives from all four Clubs, associates, and co-options) meet in person six to seven times a year. They are the trustees of the County Federation and, as such, are responsible for ensuring the correct running of the County Federation, making decisions on priorities, spending and governance.

President Clare Killenc/o
County ChairmanEmma
Vice ChairmenEthan Keable
Hannah Walters
County TreasurerSteve
Social ChairEthan
NFYFC Council Member RepEmma Freeman
(Deputy – Ethan Keable)
Health & Safety OfficerAlan Lawrencec/o
DSO/Child ProtectionSharon
South East Area Representative1. Emma Freeman
2. Vacant
Efficiency JudgesDudley Cooke
Andrew Kimber
County AdministratorDaisy GreenlandBerkshire YFC, 1 South Stanmore Stables, Stanmore,
Newbury, Berkshire, RG20 8SR |
| 07884 393 524

Life Vice-Presidents

Mrs Lydia Bendall, Mr M Bowden, Mrs E Bracey, Mr A Cooper, Miss M Fallon, Mr P Harrod, Mr D Hodge, Mr A Kimber, Mr M Kimber, Mrs C Miller, Miss C Plank, Mr R Plank, Mr D Potter, Miss A Snelling, Mrs S Stanley,


Mr S Ackrill, Mr P Bendall, Mr D Bowyer, Mr S Carter, Mrs E Collins, Mrs M Denton, Mrs H Donaldson, Mr G Fletcher, Mrs C Graham, Mrs A Harrod, Mr M Hathaway, Miss L Hayward, Mrs L Matejicek, Mr J Miller, Mr J Monaghan, Mr A More, Mr S Pallet, Mr N Perry, Mr C Rayner, Mrs A Smith, Mr C Walters, Mrs J Walters, Mr P Walters, Mr & Mrs R Watts, Mrs J Wells, Mr C Webber, Mr A Wickens, Mrs S Whiting, Mrs C West, Mr & Mrs P Woodley