Berkshire Young Farmers' Club

You don't have to be a farmer….. to belong to a Young Farmers' Club

County contacts

County Contacts

President Andrew Kimberandrewkimber@btinternet.com
County ChairmanHenry Grahamhenry.graham212@gmail.com
Vice ChairmanHannah Walters
County TreasurerSteve Ackrillsteve@ackrills.co.uk
Social ChairmanVictoria Ackrilltoria0012@hotmail.co.uk
NFYFC Council MemberHenry Grahamhenry.graham212@gmail.com
Health & Safety OfficerAlan Lawrencealan.lawrence@iterign.com
Child ProtectionSharon Stanleysharon.a.stanley@live.co.uk
South East Area RepresentativeHenry Graham

 

Hannah Walters

Jess Elliman

Sarah Bunn

henry.graham212@gmail.com  

 



hannahwalters3199@gmail.com
 


jesselliman@gmail.com



sarahbunn79@hotmail.com
  
  
Life Vice PresidentsMrs Lydia Bendall, Mr M Bowden, Mrs E Bracey, Mr P Carter, Mr A Cooper, Mr T Copas, Miss M Fallon, Mr P Harrod, Mr D Hodge, Mr M Kimber, Mrs C Miller, Mr R Plank, Mr D Potter,  Mr E Smith, Miss A Snelling, Mrs S Stanley
Vice Presidents Mr N Arkell,Mr P Bendall, Mr D Bowyer, Mrs H Cantlay, Mr S Carter, Mrs E Collins, Mrs M Denton, Mrs H Donaldson, Mr G Fletcher, Mrs C Graham, Mrs A Harrod, Mr M Hathaway, Miss L Hayward, Mrs C Killen, Mrs L Matejicek, Mr J Miller, Mr J Monaghan,Mr A More, Mr S Pallet, Mr N Perry, Miss C Plank, Mr C Rayner, Mrs A Smith, Mr & Mrs I Stanley, Mr C Walters, Mrs J Walters, Mr P Walters, Mr & Mrs R Watts, Mrs J Wells, Mr C Webber, Mr A Wickens, Mrs S Whiting, Mr & Mrs P Woodley
County OrganiserBerks YFC, Suite 39, Liberty House, Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berks, RG19 6HW berksyfc@btopenworld.com  07884 393 524

South East Area Contacts

SEA PresidentAlethea Snellingalethealsnelling@gmail.com
SEA ChairmanLinsey Martinlynseymartin88@googlemail.com
SEA Vice ChairmanJames Nixey jimnixey@hotmail.co.uk
TreasurerEllie Martineleanor.jane.martin@googlemail.com
SEA SecretaryLaura Gascoynelollyg123@hotmail.com

South East Area County Offices

BerkshireSuzi StebbingsBerks YFC, Suite 39, Liberty House, Enterprise Centre, Greenham Business Park, Newbury, Berks, RG19 6HW berksyfc@btopenworld.com  07884 393 524 / 01635 500 872
BuckinghamshireLouise BrookeBucks YFC, PO Box 6435, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 6FL office@bucksyfc.co.uk 01296 532382
HampshireTanya KnightHFYFC Office, Sparsholt College, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 2NF hampshireyfc.office@gmail.com 01962 776270
KentJo McNamaraorganiser@kentyfc.co.uk 07841 996016
OxfordshireAmber SnellingOFYFC, PO Box 251, Wantage, OXON,OX12 2EU countyoffice@ofyfc.org.uk 07899 727995
SurreySandra ReidSurrey YFC, Something Special, Station Road, Betchworth, Surrey RH3 7BZ  office@surreyyfc.co.uk 01737 844528
SussexDebbie WoodPlumpton College, Ditchling Road, Lewes, BN7 3AE sussexyfc@plumpton.ac.uk 01273 892101

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs Staff Team

Chief OfficerJames Eckleyjames.eckley@nfyfc.org.uk
PA to Chief OfficerSandra Bromleysandra.bromley@nfyfc.org.uk
Agriculture & Rural AffairsSarah Palmersarah.palmer@nfyfc.org.uk
Competitions Officer

Competitions & Events
Margaret Bennett

Lauren Hancox
mararet.bennett@nfyfc.org.uk

Lauren.hancox@nfyfc.org.uk
Development & Training officersNatasha Dennis

Alexandra Mason
Natasha.dennis@nfyfc.org.uk

Allie.mason@nfyfc.org.uk
FinanceRachel NemukovhaniRachel.Nemukovhani@nfyfc.org.uk
Head of Safeguarding Val Wright Val.wright@nfyfc.org.uk
ITGary WoodmanGary.woodman@nfyfc.org.uk
Partnerships & Fundraising ManagerSophie Willingalesophie.willingale@nfyfc.org.uk
Travel OfficerErica AttwoodErica.attwood@nfyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs
YFC Centre, 10th Street, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG
T: 024 7685 7200 F: 024 7685 7299
www.nfyfc.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs
Berkshire Young Farmers' Clubs © Copyright 2022, All Rights Reserved. Website created by Web Squared