Berkshire Young Farmers' Club

You don't have to be a farmer….. to belong to a Young Farmers' Club

Contact Bradfield

Bradfield & District YFC Club Contacts

President Mr Richard Benyon
Vice Presidents; Mr P. Bendall, Mr J. Bishop, Mr E. Cross, Mr G. Fletcher, Miss C. Plank, Mr G. Plank, Mr R. Plank, Mrs S. Stanley, Mr C. Walters, Mrs J. Walters, Mr P. Walters and Mr C. Webber.
Advisory; Mrs K. Dew, Mrs J. Fernandez, Mr S. Fernandez, Mrs H. Hallett, Mrs M. Lawrence, Ms T. Muggeridge, Mr N. Perry, Miss C Plank, Miss J. Rowe, Mr C. Stanley, Mrs C. Wale, Mr S. Waters, and Mr & Mrs C. Webber
Chairman Miss Hannah Walters 07501 460051
Vice Chairman Miss Hannah Webber 07557 510901

Club Leader Mrs Sonia Walters 07836 599561
Assistant Club Leader


Assistant Club Leader

Ms Teri Muggeridge


Mrs Paula Phillips

07920 116207 

07833 982621

Mrs Sonia Walters 07836 599561
Mr Gordon Fletcher 07939 504145
Child Protection Officer Mr Dominic Walters 07778 010195
Health & Safety Officer Mr Gordon Fletcher 07939 504145
Junior Representative: Seb Warrick, Stephen Webber, Alice Phillips
Executive Representatives:  Sonia Walters, Gordon Fletcher & Teri Muggeridge
Meeting Place: Milehouse Farm, Theale. Every Wednesday @ 7.15pm
National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs
Berkshire Young Farmers' Clubs © Copyright 2020, All Rights Reserved. Website created by Web Squared