Berkshire Young Farmers' Club

You don't have to be a farmer….. to belong to a Young Farmers' Club

Contact Bradfield

Bradfield & District YFC Club Contacts

President Mr Richard Benyon
Vice Presidents; Mr J. Balsdon, Mr P. Bendall, Mr J. Bishop, Mr E. Cross, Mr G. Fletcher, Mr J. Hynes, Mr J. Monaghan, Miss C. Plank, Mr G. Plank, Mr R. Plank, Mrs S. Stanley, Mr C. Walters, Mrs J. Walters and Mr P. Walters.
Advisory; Mr S. Fernandez, Mr J. Monaghan, Mrs S. Munro-Ashman. Mr & Mrs N. Perry, Miss C Plank, Mrs J. Fernandez. Mr J. Balsdon, Mrs M. Lawrence, Mrs T. Muggeridge, Mrs C. Wale, Mr S. Waters.
Chairman Miss Jenny Rowe 136 Meadow Way, Theale, Reading, BERKS. RG7 5DG.
07502 424840
Jenny_rowe_1@hotmail.com
Vice Chairman Miss Melissa Dawes
Miss Sophie Bieny
Miss Hannah Walters
07809 669076
double.dawes@btinternet.com
07707 514177
sophie@Theorcharddaynursery.com
c/o Club Leader
Club Leader Mrs Sonia Walters Paddock Wood, Fishers Lane, Cold Ash,Thatcham, Berks, RG18 9NE.
07836 599561
sonia.walters2@btinternet.com
Assistant Club Leader Miss Sarah Collings 51 Curling Way, Newbury, BERKS. RG14 2PU.
07900 457572
sarah_c90@hotmail.co.uk
Correspondence Mrs Sonia Walters Paddock Wood, Fishers Lane, Cold Ash,Thatcham, Berks, RG18 9NE.
07836 599561
sonia.walters2@btinternet.com
Treasurer & Administration Mr Gordon Fletcher Bournefield Farm House, Union Road, Bradfield, Berks, RG7 6AA.
07939 504145
gfletcher@optimah.com
Child Protection Officer Miss Sophie Bieny Birch Grove, Heath Road, Southend Bradfield, Berks, RG7 6HD.
07707 514177
sophie@Theorcharddaynursery.com
Health & Safety Officer Miss Tessa Hempell Hillfoot Farm, Chapel Row, Reading, Berks, RG7 6PG.
07917 843242
Tessa_hempell@hotmail.co.uk
Junior Representative: Miss Becky Gaut
Executive Representatives: Jenny Rowe, Melissa Dawes, Sonia Walters
Meeting Place: Mile House Farm, Theale. Every Wednesday @ 7.15pm
National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs
Berkshire Young Farmers' Clubs © Copyright 2017, All Rights Reserved. Website created by Web Squared